Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

priestess23

39 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will surprise you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always knew I wanted to be a mom, and luckily that happened when I was young. I love my son and I love the relationship we share. He amazes me by emanating the qualities I admire; athleticism, confidence, innate sense of happiness, restraint, and sensitivity. And so much more.
I like intensity when it comes to physical pursuits. Love the stairs, running hills, yoga, and dance. My go to for physical and spiritual balance is yoga. Lots of yoga.
When I was younger, I promised myself I'd do everything, have every experience. Now my sense of adventure, while still there, also has a dose of practicality and reservation. There is still a part of me that craves excitement and energy. But it's coupled with the side that craves security and partnership.
The man I would like to meet has got himself together. Confident, strong, with a sense of power and autonomy but based in a kind heart. The right partnership inspires growth in both people, and I want someone who also wants to live and love at the highest potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, writing, communicating, affection, punctuality, running, making friends. functioning on way too little sleep. making money. spending money. being thrifty. marching towards a goal with tunnel vision. being compulsive. Letting it all be fun, and riding the waves of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you surprise me with a fresh perspective here?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: electronic. Dub step, house, electro, breaks, ambient.
Food: yes! Love food when it's prepared creatively and healthfully. Sushi, fish, veggies, vegan, steak, avocado, fresh!
Books: scar tissue, beyond the pale motel, white oleander.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
My workout
My tunes
adventures
Something good in the pipeline
Breakfast including green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my lessons as they unfold and what they mean for my path, introspection, how to be a supportive and loving mother, the dynamics of the world, the end of duality, infinite spectrums, death.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical anything. Sometimes a mom, sometimes a yogi, sometimes indulging in some cafe gratitude, sometimes out with friends. I love the freedom a friday or saturday is associated with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you come at me with innuendo, i will be heading the other way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are masculine and driven. You are physically fit. You can be indulgent sometimes. You enjoy communicating and connecting, and are a fun person.