Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

primewill

34 M Corvallis, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Word of warning I dislike these self-summaries...feels like bragging.

One important thing to note is that I'm happily married to firecurlz.

I believe keeping balance to be one of the most important things in my live. I endeavor to work and play equally. I try to be responsible for all that I must as well as have some irresponsible fun. I try to promote my sense of self by engaging in activities that force me to think, feel and grow stronger. I work on my body daily, exercising, building my endurance and basically pushing myself past my limits.

So:

Locations: I grew up in Ohio, and I lived there for about 30 years before moving across country...I lived just north of Salt Lake City for a year. And I've ended up in western Oregon. I've traveled all across the east coast and across the country as well. I have a well rounded view of the US culture, and I'm hopping to vacation abroad in the near future to get a taste of the rest of the world. So far I've visited Niagara Falls in Canada and Jamaica on a resort.

Loved ones: family and friends are very important to me. I'm ridiculously loyal to them and as the majority live back in Ohio I miss them dearly. I've also been told I'm very empathic, my empathy is literally off the charts (I've been tested). I suppose this means I'm capable of caring very strongly, and I can understand someone's feelings very well. And I have very strong feelings myself which overtime I've learned to mask and hide in order to relate to others. So my empathy and my strong feelings ironically both keep me very guarded toward new comers into my life. So it may take a little while to open up. So please be patient, if you are then the rewards will be great.

Health: I eat very healthy and eat mostly a vegetarian diet. I exercise almost every day because it's good for me and I enjoy it. I also like to look good for both myself and others.

I have quite a few hobbies and interests and I'm always looking to pick up another. I like to run, hike, exercise, play ultimate Frisbee, learn guitar, walk my dog, read the occasional book, listen to music, used to play video games, I'd like to go scuba diving again, learning and thinking about Space Exploration], I love running on the beach with my puppy, cheetahs are my favorite animal, and I have a dog that I love so much that even my wife gets jealous, and or course sex.

Throughout my life I've learned how to find happiness without others. Now I'm endeavoring to find happiness with others. I want to make new friends in this new home of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard. I work as a control engineer at a local company that pays the bills. the job can be challenging is very challenging which is something I look for, but the work also constantly throws my life out of balance.

I try to enjoy life to the fullest and go out on as many adventures as I have time for.

I exercise, read, learn and promote my creative side whenever I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at trying to hard and over thinking things. I'm good at looking for love in all the wrong places.

I'd also like the think I'm good at the following, but that's up to interpretation:
Staying fit, working hard, sex, love, (working on the rock and roll) taking care of dogs, programming, logic, playing the radio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dude
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. my puppy
3. exercise
4. my imagination
5. love
6. family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, and being the best person I can be.

Lately I've been thinking about how to fix my need to get back into running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to chat (obviously)