Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

primmstereo

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Guys I'm so sick of tinder.

First off, has anyone figured out the branding on this site yet?? One second it's a magic potion bottle, the next it's an R2-D2 thing talking to me. Bonus points if you can explain any of this.

I moved to San Francisco two years ago, and am still freezing. Originally from socal, I spent my prior 4 years living & working abroad and arrived in early 2012 to get myself sorted and situated up in this place. Why SF? I'm a fan of both city-living and the outdoors and this may just be the perfect blend.

I'm looking for someone fun to hang out with who likes both getting up early to hike in the redwoods and staying out late in search of the perfect dive.

I enjoy all things humorous, all things designy, and I remain unsure about this internet thing. If we can make this as awkward as possible that would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an architect, have worked in many different places around the globe, and hoping to open my own office in the next few years doing architecture/graphic design in both Europe and the States.

Currently, I work for a startup designing startups. It's super meta.
I’m really good at
Playing life likes it's a game
Nerdy, nerdy computery 3d design stuff
Googling stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
Reddish/blonde hair
I laugh a lot
My voice sounds like it is coming out of a megaphone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I tell you now we'll have nothing to talk about now will we?

My favorite last show: James Murphy at Public Works
My favorite last book: Fountains of Paradise by Arthur C. Clarke
What I had for dinner: Scrambled eggs because scrambled eggs are like the best thing ever guys.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus Christ my Lord and Saviour (spoiler alert: sarcasm)
Sketchbook
People to joke around with
EU passport
Calculus book
Music
Runners
Computer
Counting incorrectly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting a duet cooking show called "Taste-Buds", who's in?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I drink pickle juice, it's objectively delicious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should probably be smiling in your profile picture.

You want to walk the bridge, hike the beaches, explore the east bay, and maybe take sailing lessons

You want to talk and laugh over a drink

You have at least one photo that isn't you on a beach doing that one yoga move with your leg in the air. We get it, you guys like yoga.

You will ride the paddle boats in GG Park with me because lord know none of my friends will.