Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PrincessInBoots

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New York is a relatively new home for me. I try to take advantage of what the place has to offer, especially now that roofdeck season is in full-swing. I'll happily play a game of pool with friends in a cramped dark basement too, however. And I also love to dance (especially salsa & latin style but am always game for your white-boy, butter-churning moves, as long as I can drag you onto the floor at your friend's wedding for at least one song ;).

I've lived in Israel and in France and try to have an epic trip once a year to a new place I've never been to. Camping for a week in Yellowstone in July was my latest adventure. I enjoy excursions closer to home too - especially if they involve hiking, skiing & camping… really anything in dirt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the start-up world, on the technology side, writing code.

I'm also using cyber technology as a matchmaker :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really great at describing myself in a little box :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really shitty and old not-smart phone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently enjoyed these movies on Netflix WatchNow:

- Buck
- Everything Must Go
- Drive
- Raising Arizona
- Craigslist Joe
- Mary and Max
- the show Survivorman
- the show Downton Abbey
- Fat Head
- Young Adult
- Take This Waltz
- the show The Dog whisperer
- the show Orange is the New Black
- Our Idiot Brother
- The Apartment
- The show House of Cards
- Jeff who loves at home
- Drinking Buddies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Completed REM cycle. English Breakfast tea. Cape Cod. Spell check. Ear plugs. Heels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If okcupid has an algorithm that detects what percentage of photos of men I click on have beards, and then shows me profiles accordingly. Or maybe they're just very common here?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're Jewish, or we have an Enemy % over 60, or you own a private jet or know how to steal one.

I'm looking for a man who knows his mind. Please don't make me plan the first date ;)