Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princeangel888

45 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I truly believe one needs to know and articulate who they are as a person as that is the only way to ascertain whether that person they are seeking is right for you or not. That said I was told by many that I am the last of a dying breed that is a REAL man who believes in Chivalry. I'm a very creative, charismatic, intelligent, mature, passionate, patient, brilliant, sophisticated, cool, optimistic, dynamic, magnanimous, considerate, kind, compassionate, humble, caring, understanding, responsible, unselfish, very generous, elegant, eloquent speaker, gentle, definitely non contentious, REAL, down to earth, exciting, very confident and optimistic, charming, romantic, definitely fun to be with, very playful, humorous, good listener, easy going, 5'10 without shoes .....Smile (This is my real height and I can show you my Driver's License) lol! They say that I am definitely fashionable, sexy, affectionate, sensitive and certainly a leader in all that I do.

Also, they say that I'm attractive, handsome, affectionate, a very unselfish lover and a true laid back mature gentlemen from the old school with old school morals, values and who enjoys working out and staying fit and who never compromises the basic principles in life such as; honesty, integrity, loyalty, trust and honor.

I absolutely know what I want in life and know where I'm going and I am absolutely a class act who is definitely FUN to be with!

I enjoy all the finer things in life such as; romantic candle lit fine dining, traveling, snorkeling, fishing, museums, Broadway plays, cultural arts, nice cars, dancing, yachting, snorkeling, walking on the beach at night gazing at the millions of sparkling shining stars in Los Cabos, Puerto Vallarta Mexico, Maui, Jaco Beach Costa Rica with that special someone , philanthropy (charitable events), great conversations, music and Family and of course sharing all the precious intimate moments with that special someone under the stars.

THIS IS WHAT I AM SEEKING IN A WOMAN:

I am looking for my soul mate who have strong family values, similar principles and beliefs as I do, understands life is a 2 way street who is attractive, intelligent, sincere, mature, loyal, kind, caring, affectionate, tender, seductive, considerate, good nature, non-contentious, not into playing games, loyal, reasonable, sane, sensitive, sensual, sexy, playful, elegant, very and very feminine.

I prefer a a mature woman who understands that inner beauty, unconditional love and happiness has NO barriers and last forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Lots of fun stuff, enjoying life through traveling and experiencing different cultures and diverse dining venues
I’m really good at
Many things.....You'll see! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile that I am a very classy, savvy and well dressed, fashionable and articulate gentleman of substance who is down to earth, easy going, easy to talk to caring, highly intelligent, humble, kind and compassionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Books by world renown authors such as; William Shakespeare Hamlet, Agatha Christie, Danielle Steel, Sidney Sheldon, Stephen King, The Great Gatsby F.Scott Fitzgerald.
Shows: Phantom of The Opera, 42nd Street, Cats, Movies: The Lord of The Rings, Avatar, Legend of The Falls, Fast & Furious, etc Music: Barry White, Michael Jackson, Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes, Dramatics, Marvin Gaye, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Pit Bull, Black Eye Peas, eclectic Buddha Bar Collection, Kitaro, etc.
Ah, Food: Asian Fusion, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Malaysian, French, Russian.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Great Food, Traveling, Music, Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to build a better world and improve the quality of life for humanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Family, Friends, Fine Dining, Humanitarian work, Music, Traveling, Dance, The Arts, Designing, Creating, Broadway Plays, Opera, Lear Jets to Destinations, Customizing cars, Beach, Discovering NEW Alternative Medicine
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel the magic and believe we will be a good match!

Best wishes and good luck to all!