Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princecorey

27 M Brooklyn, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there my name is Corey. Im 25 years old. A little about me I love sports im a big Nationals, Titans, and Capitals fan. I love weightlifting and goto the gym about 6 times a week. I plan on studying paralegal studies in the summer and currently work for AT&T. I just recently got my own place which is pretty cool so. Um i love to read,
and watch movies, and tv. My favorite Movie by far is Avatar. and My favorite tv show currently is Big Bang Theory. I love the outdoors and adventure. And i love learning new things. I am looking for loyalty, compassion, devotion,
honesty affection and mutual respect. I am an intellectual person and
times do dive into deep topics of discussion where i would like to be
able to conversate with people that know more about everyday world
things then a person who just knows MD is a place on a map.
(Analogy<-----) Im loyal faithful and respectful and will go out of my
way for those i care for. Im a romantic and occassionally i do cards and flowers or a box of chocolates to go with it. Im not rich but i have my own home and i work very hard for my independence in life. I
love to laugh, socialize, and have a good time with friends, but i also like to cuddle on the couch and watch tv under a blanket with my significant other. I have a 2 year old son who is my everything. He is the best thing in my life And i strive to make him proud every day. Hes my guardian angel. Well hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for AT&T and plan on going back to school for paralegal studies. I also work very hard at being a good father to my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fitness, sports, writing, video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my tattoos and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, any historical books. Avatar is my favorite movie I have many others. Big bang theory is my favorite tv show. I also like house, how I met my mother, two and a half men. Among many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, books, my phone, my family, friends and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends casually drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy at first but once I break out of my shell im pretty easy going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe in true love and you have a good heart and want to be happy.