Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Berlin, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:09am
Bisexual, Queer, Gay
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Dropped out of High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Queer trans guy always looking for the next adventure, visiting Berlin from California in October
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
spending a lot of time with computers and trying to balance that with as much time outdoors as possible. teaching myself new things all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, cuddling, and several things that are probably too explicit to share on okc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my babyface or whatever gay shirt I'm wearing that day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Little Prince, City of Night, anything by Margaret Atwood

Romeo + Juliet, Otto, The Last Unicorn, Let the Right One In, Otto, The 5th Element, Eraserhead, Cruel Intentions, Female Trouble, Wild Tigers I Have Known, pretty much all 90s teen movies.

Tori Amos, Lana Del Rey, Courtney Love, Lil Kim and Cher and divas in general.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sparkly water, binaural tones, glitter, porn, hands, a diverse underwear collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex work, queer and trans people, social justice things. Deep sea creatures and astrology. Butts. My mind is a dirty teenage boy basement sometimes but I also really like puppies and flowers? Idk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably playing on my phone behind the desk at a sex club, but other nights you might find me at a dance party or cooking dinner at home or going on long drives to beautiful places
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to top
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want an adventure. You like to do stuff and make things. You want to get naked, try on each others clothes, tell me all your fucked up fantasies and hang out in the woods, that sort of thing.

Currently looking for Friends and fun, but not opposed to more in the future.

I am pretty equally attracted to men and women identified people and have a soft spot for extroverts, femmes, witches, hustlers and fellow sex workers, honesty, good/trashy fashion, big hearts, brilliant filthy minds.