Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princess-playa

45 Alameda, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open book - if you turn to the right page! I like time with friends - architecture - art - aesthetics - travel near and far. I love the snow and beautiful blue/green warm Carribean water. I have been to Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, France, Bali, Canada, and have lived in Texas, California and Alaska.

My ideal match is an outgoing, fun, witty, adventurous guy ready to share good times, and outdoor activities. I enjoy camping, hiking, road biking, movies, doing pub crawls...dancing 'til dawn and sleeping in, or getting up early and enjoying a beautiful sunshine filled day or going on road trips to see what this vast state has to offer. I am a pretty laid back, go with the flow, kind of person. I tend to be a little shy until I get to know someone after that I can talk your ear off. My ideal match would be funny, intelligent, flirty, with a dry/dark or witty sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art and zen in the big city ... I love my job, as an Interior Designer. I create aesthetic pleasure for people's otherwise routine daily grind/work.

.....road bicycling, snowball fights, downhill skiing, water skiing, scuba diving, booty shaking, hiking, sleeping, dream weaving, spending time with friends, yoga, hot springs in hidden mountain forests, picnics on sunny beaches.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding great parking in the city..... I love my parking angel. Finding the logic in a situation. Daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile, my legs and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Sedaris, Dry, My Friend Leonard, Angels & Demons, A Million Little Pieces, Still Life With Woodpecker, Running with Scissors ...........
Movies: Avatar - Camelot, Haunted Summer, Killing Zoe, Resevior Dogs, The Secretary, Mindwalk, The Holiday.
TV Shows: CSI, Gossip Girl, Dexter, Master's of sex.
Music: so many - house & breaks! Rock & Roll! rythm & blues! To name a few - Led Belly, Gomez, Shissla, Joss Stone, Black Crowes, Audioslave, Creed, Everlast, Massive Attack, King's of Leon, The Black Keys, Pink..... Favorite Music Radio - Pandora.

Food - Chicken Tiki Marsala, Pho Noodles, Italian, Green and Healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends & family, my bicycle, my hands, my ipod, the basket by my bed, my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, love, life, sex, work, the way people interact, the beauty of nature, travel, Black Rock City.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shaking my booty, out with friends, in with friends, in a hot-tub with friends, catching live music, enjoying wherever the night takes me, camping, or in with a movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm - this internet dating thing is a little wierd so far. I played water-polo in high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the outdoors and bike riding or are into taking random roadtrips. You want to meet in Tahoe at North-Star or Heavenly.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!