Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princess_marth

23 Millbrook, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:32pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bad judge of character. I like cute things.
I'm rather quirky, and I change a lot. But, when I find something that I really connect with, I'm dedicated.

I like tons of different things; writing, books, music, nail polish, make up, nature, video games, the internet, and I'm up to try just about anything. I love having interesting conversations, but the one thing I prefer not to talk about is math. Also, I'm terrible at understanding sarcasm.

I can talk for ages. I can talk to anyone about anything. I love making friends and spending time with other people, and learning about the world around me in general. I can be rather lazy though.

I'm your average ESFJ. I strive to be authentic and true to myself at all times. Although I try to get along with others, I will stand up for myself and my beliefs. I'm a very warm and caring person, and I do my best to make sure everyone feels loved and appreciated.

As far as hobbies go, they include sleeping, Reddit, nail polish, Tumblr, writing, and Pinterest. I'm low on resources such as money and energy, so I spend a lot of time on the internet when I'm not at work. I'm currently a radiology tech. Also, I'm a huge beer snob. I will almost never turn down a drink or be rude, but I am that one person who spends $10 on a beer and is happy to do it. If the words Dogfish Head or Lambic mean anything to you, hit me up. I'm also in the process of becoming a gym rat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in between working and considering going back to school for nuclear medicine. I'm a rad tech and a workaholic, so you're going to have to put some effort in to drag me away from money. But once you've got my attention, it's yours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, smiling, and being optimistic. I try my best to cheer people up and help them see the other side of things. Also, I'm really good at loving people. When I really like someone, I do my best to make them feel like the most awesome person in the whole wide world. I'd like to say that I'm good at it, too. I'm good at being devoted.

I'm also really good at having the most beautiful eyes in the entire world. <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. They are pretty good at covering up how pretty my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: classics are a fave. I'm currently into the world of Warcraft lore books. I read as much as I can, which isn't enough. Thomas Hardy is one of my favorite authors, despite how depressing all of his work is. Bukowski is my favorite poet.

I don't watch a lot of movies, but I'm willing to watch anything once. Star Wars is a love of mine, as is Jurassic Park. I also really like American Psycho, anything directed by Quentin Tarantino, Disney classics, Pirate Radio, The Life Aquatic, Goodfellas, Slumdog Millionaire, The Wedding singer, and Amelie. I don't watch a lot of television, but I do love Arrested Development, Nip/Tuck, American Horror Story, Doctor Who, The Office (American), Korean dramas, and Pushing Daisies. I love comedies and anything that will make me laugh!

Listing all the music I like would take too long. The only type of music I actively dislike is abrasive, harsh music. I go through phases with what I like; I'm currently in love with the Arctic Monkeys, Bad Suns, and Purity Ring.

Food wise, my favorite food of all time is Spaghettio's with meatballs. I don't really drink any beverages besides water or beer with dinner. I hate eating breakfast, so it's usually just fruit and coffee with milk. I'm pretty in love with all types of food, but I can honestly say I don't like Greek. Sushi, steak, a decent hot dog; I'll eat anything at least once. I loathe celery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet. Duh.
2. Sleep, I love sleeping. I look forward to it.
3. Anything from Bath and Body Works or Lush.
4. My friends and family! I love them so much :)
5. Music. It keeps me going and it's important.
6. Chicken nuggets. I'm serious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sleeping, super powers, what I want to write, planning my halloween costume months in advance, what I should do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or if I'm lucky then going out with friends or maybe a date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel really uncomfortable around large animals, particularly horses.

I have written fanfiction. Recently. And it's popular. I'm still not sure how I feel about this.

My favorite way to annoy people is speaking in a valley girl voice. Works like a charm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can write in complete sentences with REAL WORDS. Message me if you want to have a good time with fast paced energy and a ton of fun. Message me if you just want someone to meet up with for coffee, or beer, or a night of roaming the city, or anything.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!