Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princess_vespa1

35 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you ever cooked a 16lb turkey camping?
Do you own an air compressor with a nail gun? If soooo...
I'm here.

I moved out from Queens, NY about 10 years ago, and I still may be too much for some to handle. I like my quiet time more then I used to lately. The bars just don't really interest me that much anymore, but a cocktail every now and again does wonders for the soul.

I'm a strong and sometimes stubborn woman, who normally thinks I know the best way to do things, but I love it when people show me a better way. I am serious about conservation, and get pissy with those who don't have a clue about the effects our actions have on the world beyond themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a clothing designer, an automotive upholsterer, a teacher, and an unbeatable air hockey player. I love sharing time, things, and especially food with others. I'm nurturing, fast paced, and always interested in learning new things. I eat well, and work it off. I run, do yoga, meditate and play with my dogs on the floor daily. I have a thirst for knowledge, and if that means being poor but satisfied - so be it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost in a project.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Overalls, pony tails and then the 2 dogs running behind me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Car Bombs, Zach Galifianakis, Between Two Ferns, The Colbert Report, garage sales, red wine, Johnny Cash, overalls, Born to Run, Park Slope, my backyard, air hockey, dog parks, dcr, motown, yoga!, nurseries (not w babies), theater, musicals...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sisters
My dogs
The freedom to create
Great friends that make me laugh
Art in most forms
Live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The 10 projects I'm in the middle of at any given moment. I'm a pathological multi-tasker that actually completes projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with some friends; possibly dancing or going to an art show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently had a dirty dream with Louis CK
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you Love dogs.
if not.... seriously...beat it.