Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princesschai

26 F Do-oñgan, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Norwegian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its been quite sometime before i finally get to edit this brief summary. Here goes nothing :)

Hi im cherryl. Its easier to call me che. :p Im a multi tasker. i love to be around people. I am goal oriented. I speak my mind. Contrary to my "strict look" (as described by most people who meet me the first time), I am very warm and friendly once you get pass the "wrong impression" zone.

I have a very soft spot for the elderly and little kids. Sometimes i wish i had super powers to end all the inequalities and injustices in the world. (haha, talk about superman's female counterpart)

Chick flicks and romantic comedies tame my busy and stressed out self. I am not much of a morning person. This has been this way ever since night shifts has taken away my sane body clock.

I am a Nurse who became a teacher-nurse. I love the latter than the former. Haha.

I hope we could do sensible chats here. More than "hi's", "hellos" and "what's your number?"

See you on screen. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out how I am going to be the best person that I can be. Believe me, it takes a lifetime. :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends.
Writing random things.
Teaching. :D
Daydreaming (it's a talent. Haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MAybe it would be my "hard-to-approach" look. I dunno and can't do anything about this. Only those who would persevere would exactly get through me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love books i read anything readable. on my fave list are mitch albom's tuesdays with morrie and for one more day, dan brown's angels and demons and da vinci code, audrey niffigener's time traveler's wife, stephanie meyer's twilight saga. fifty shades of grey trilogy. I love books which can change and shift like as if im watching live action.
;)i love chick flick movies especially 50 first dates, cinderella story, ever after, mrs winterbourne. i love acoustics, and revivals. i like music slow and refreshing. the one you'd listen to over a cup of lemon juice on a sunset view. =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's chat over this, won't we? :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weddings (i dream to be a wedding planner)
How it is like to be in others' shoes
Beautiful and interesting places. (i'd travel the world if id get rich :))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a date with my books, my movies, or out with friends. :)

I guess it wouldnt hurt to have a real date with someone sensible. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lets keep it a secret unti you're worthy enough to know them :))
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to pour on thoughts on sensible things.
You love to conquer the world in anyway possible.
Figure things out spontaneously.
You like someone to share your views and opinions with. :P