Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

quartuhknee

26 Cincinnati, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My thought process is that if i describe the type of guy i would like to find, it should also describe me in a way. So here goes...

I want someone willing to play mario kart with me on a 64 and allstar mario on my snes/nes/sega console on a Saturday morning while hungover from Friday night.

I want someone willing to eat and drink after me because i never finish my food or drinks.

I want someone with an (at least) decent sense of style, including grooming and smell goods.

I want someone that will go to karaoke Tuesdays with me and my friends and actually participate.

I want someone who can't keep their hands off me.

I want someone to go to disney world with me.

I want someone that uses the same pet name just for me.

I want someone who has their shit together.

I want someone who loves animals as much as i do, especially bully breed dogs.

I want someone that understands I'm the good kind of crazy and am honest (read as: respectfully lacks filter) to a fault.

I want someone who is driven by passion and dedication when it comes to a relationship.

I want someone willing to lay down the law when necessary (yes, take your thought process there....then go further).

I want someone who will hug my mom because he genuinely likes being around her and loves her cooking.

I want someone who doesn't settle.

I want someone who can decipher the "not sober courtney texts" and doesn't get annoyed by it.

I want someone who is bangarang!
*disclaimer: i will absolutely judge you based on your teeth, jeans and tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a hospital. I own my own home, car, things etc. I spend a lot of time with my pups. I'm already content with the fact i may or may not end up a crazy dog lady.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
correction. the things i'm really amazing at are making a killer grilled cheese, rambling after a few drinks and having a song go with anything you say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm pale, and it's beautiful. typically, my facial piercings and tattoos, probably my shorter than normal girl hair (but hey, i wouldn't keep it around if i didn't make it look good!) and how tall i am if i'm out on the town.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't read nearly as often as I like. I blame that on the lack of porch furniture. But when I do read, its crap. I still buy from the teen romance section.

I like a little bit of everything when it comes to movies. Seriously. Try me.

I don't have a tv. So, I download sons of anarchy, true blood, will and grace, breaking bad, total blackout, and criminal minds.

Like my book preferences, my music is crap. I could try to impress you and name drop awesome stuff (I do listen to awesome stuff as well). But anything that involves acapella, cover songs, pretty voices and a grand mix of all of that is my crack. But it should also be noted I'm a sucker for a good upright bass. Also, NEVER bro-rock.

don't eat a lot, gastric bypass does that to ya. usually, protein bars, milk, go-gurts, fruit, peanut butter and whole wheat toast are my go-tos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
everyone always says "food, water, air, my phone, family, friends". booooring.

but aside from the boring things...

my dogs(if dogs aren't your thing, and you especially think all pitbulls and/or bully breed dogs are vicious evil killers, get to steppin'! Ain't nobody got time for that), kroger skim milk, my makeup and hair products, a good belly laugh, night time, and fall weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I really sing as good as I think I do with my windows up and music blaring?

Why must people match their socks?

Why aren't there more alpha male sadists who happen to be daddy doms in the world? Or more importantly, near me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work taking people's money while they're throwing up and/or dying or out with friends getting into some random sweetness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm completely convinced i was a rapper or a killer r&b singer in my past life.

i'm a brat.

i can kick your ass in a game of scattergories.

if i don't like your name, i'll probably give you a new one, forget what your real name is and forever refer to you as your new name or pet names.

I look at bestgore more than i probably should.

also, its no big deal, but i did narfle the garthok.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want, duh. Didn't think that was a difficult one?

oh and another thing, if you're clearly a dude and even have the SLIGHTEST thought of wanting to be a girl, wear girls clothes/panties etc, stay away. I've dealt with enough of that crap to last me a lifetime.