Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princessliss

25 F Fair Oaks, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let’s start simple, my name is Allyssa, however I go by Liss. I enjoy a lot of typical things like hanging out with friends or attending a sporting event or going to a movie. I work a part time job at the moment besides going to school. Also, I am a full time student. I just finished up my AS in anthropology and my AA in social sciences at ARC. In the fall, I will be starting at Sac State to work on my BS in anthropology.
I am looking for the type of guy I could settle down with and not just play around with. That guy should like me for me because I love who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to school and just living life to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being myself no matter the costs. Honestly you can't hide who you are otherwise you are not able to have healthy relationships.
Beyond that I am good at baking, knowing random trivia, and being able to picture things from many perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be quieter than most. But when I get comfortable i do speak. But this also makes me a great listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here is just a few to mention here. There are plenty of others that I am sure are not listed because I have eclectic tastes in things.

I love LITTLE WOMEN by Louisa May Alcott. It has been my favorite book since I got my first copy of it when I was 9. I also enjoyed reading the Harry Potter series. I enjoy books in general. You can pretty much always find a book on me no matter what my plans for the day are.

I listen to all types of music. Right now I am loving Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum, Matt Nathanson, Maroon 5, and Jessie J. Of course there are older songs on my playlist from Marilyn Manson, Aerosmith, Matchbox Twenty, and many others. I like to do karaoke and have been told I am pretty good at it. Some times you will just find me humming or singing music just because I can.
When I draw I play music based on the feelings I am having at that moment to create my art with that emotion. I personally enjoy going to the Crocker Art Museum and other museums when I get a chance.

I love Mexican, Italian, and Chinese food. I make a mean spaghetti. If you don't believe me then one day you must try it. it is not like what most people are used to because I am a true Italian girl who knows how to make it like my ancestors did.

Since there is no other section really for this I like several television shows but here is a few. NASHVILLE, BONES, GLEE, ONCE UPON A TIME, DOCTOR WHO, GREY'S ANATOMY, HOUSE, ROSWELL, REVENGE, and NCIS. Many more especially with all the change ups lately on the television so if u want to learn get to know me better.

Also I love watching sports. I love hockey, football, basketball, baseball, and volleyball. Go A'S, Raiders, Sharks, and Kings! I also enjoy going to the minor league games like the rivercats and the stockton thunder.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order except that I need all seven to be me.

FL- if u know what this congrats u should definately hit me up, if not keep staring at the screen and keep reading u might find something else instead
my sanity- it is very useful to keep that around if only so I don't do something stupid.
Books- I even keep a book in my purse no matter where I plan to go that day. I have donated an insane amount of them but don't keep many except those that are important to me.
Music/Movies- Music helps me feel relaxed and such but also goes hand in hand with my art. This is how I escape from reality besides my art. It just makes life a bit easier and seem not so bad after all. It also helps me relax no matter how insane everything seems.
Family- As much as they drive me crazy, I know they will always be there. And by family I don't necessarily mean blood-related. It is the family I created with friends and technical family.
my art- this has been how i cope with things when I am not sure how to express what I want to say in words. Someone who can understand it would be an added plus. Whenever I work on a piece, I instantly become calm and at peace especially when I finish it and see what I have done.

oh crap i cant follow instructions very well, can i?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to stay true to myself and not lose myself. yes a bit selfish sounding but i have found it helps to not give up urself just for another person. but also it is easier to be of help when u r not falling apart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably doing a whole lot of nothing. during the school year i do homework and during the summer i might catch a rivercats game but nothing is always scheduled for friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have an eclectic music list that could make people's head spin. I am also kinky and not a barbie doll.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone who is open-minded and easy to talk to. if u want to talk to me and get to know me better. dont be afraid to ask.