Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

princessroberta

32 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An avid traveller. Shy. Genuine. Friendly. Loyal. Loving. Great cook. Always smiling. Honestly, great cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the usual 9 - 5. Making travel plans. Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I love it, and enjoy it most when i'm preparing something for the people I love.

Singing, although I'm pretty shy so you probably won't hear me do it.

Finding cheap travel adventures, escaping and travelling the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes and my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Phryne Fisher series by Kerrie Greenwood. I love that it is set in Melbourne and is historically accurate. Closely followed by the alphabet murders, Sue Grafton (we're up to V). Patricia Cornwell, Janet Evanovich, and who doesn't love a trashy novel once in a while (well I do when I'm on holidays!).

Movies: Well this is embarrassing, some of my all time favourites: The Sound of Music, Puberty Blues, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Notebook, Indiana Jones. However I do love a good sci fi or horror flick Total Recall (old and new, however the old is my favourite by far), The 5th Element, Logans Run, Star Wars. Its an interesting mix.

TV: I don't watch a lot of commercial TV, maybe the occasional futurama. I'd much rather be out spending time with people, or reading a book, or watching a whole series at once. Love the walking dead, breaking bad, house of cards and GoT. I still have the last season of Eureka to make my way through, so I think that's on the agenda. Archer I mean who doesn't?! Tin Tin, the cartoons are always a fun adventure and Snowy reminds me of my dog!

Music: An interesting mix, I like a bit of everything. My favourite band is PowderFinger. But I love Pearl Jam, Beatles, Beach Boys, Fleetwood Mac, Paul Simon, REM, Roxette, Spice Girls, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift... see I told you it was interesting!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dog - She's too cute
Cat - He's so smoochy
Friends - Always needed, always there for you
Laughter - Exactly what you need to cheer you up
Wine - Its just always needed!
Humour - So you can always see the funny side of things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends and up to mischief.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a Roberta - if you are genuine, you might find out who I really am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sincere, honest, have a great sense of humour, love wine, confident and can hold a conversation, are kind, funny, affectionate, warm and thoughtful. Oh And must have a great, cheeky smile. I'm a sucker for a great smile.