Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

priorychat

43 Greenwich, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:28am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I'd refresh my profile but my creative juices are not flowing this morning. Picked the wrong time to do it maybe? Dates! I'm looking for dates. That'll do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Greenwich recently after 11 years in Shad Thames. I've been single a couple of years and I'm whilst I'm perfectly content I'm not on a dating website to look at the pictures.

I have a regular professional job, the best parts about it are I work with some lovely people, and I get to work from home 2-3 days a week. It also affords me a decent standard of living which I hope I don't take for granted.

The most important things in my world are my friends, my family, my two cats. As I get older I enjoy being a son, brother, uncle and god parent more than I ever used to. I have some wonderful life long friends, but also have made a couple of new ones in the last couple of years who I love dearly.

I enjoy food a lot, so eating out and cooking will see me happiest. I enjoy films and video games and most things techie. I love my music but I tend to stick to what I know. I don't think I'll ever tire of listening to my Prince albums.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Socialising and finding things in common. Cooking. Drinking and holding it whilst remaining relatively coherent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh it's quite raucous. My eyes and beard seem to be catching people's attention recently....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I prefer non fiction. Films, just about anything. Music, more 80's than current. Food, just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My film collection
My iPad
My family
My friends
My cats
Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual, and I mean that in the most boring middle of the road fashion. Why dress something up in fancy knickers when you're happy with boxers?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or relaxing at home with food and booze, usually in front on a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of those people who's good at meeting new people but doesn't like going to parties? Weird eh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and read and want to chat for a bit and see if we click. If we do lets meet up and take it from there. It's not complicated!