Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pritam_ps

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about life. I want to be the guy who 50 years down the line, has lived a life full of stories to tell his grandkids.

I love nature. I've been to the highest and the lowest points in the lower 48 states. I like sitting by a lake, or on a mountain, or in a forest, or by a beach, and reading. I like beer, coffee, and photography (no conscious order intended there).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing code, bouldering, hiking, backpacking, running, reading, cooking, baking simple bread, making awesome coffee
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee, driving MY car (she and I have a bond), judging how fast I should run on long distance runs, making spontaneous decisions while on hikes and travels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here's a random selection:

Books: The Golden Gate (Vikram Seth), The Wind Up Bird Chronicle (Murakami), The Left Hand of Darkness (Ursula LeGuin) and these days, classic hard SciFi.

Movies: From 2013: Rush. That movie hit me (as they say), right in the feels. Almost Famous is a movie I've seen many times.

These days, I watch as many short films as long movies and TV shows. They're great. Try shortoftheweek.com if you haven't already.

TV Shows: Firefly, The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Community, House of Cards.

Music: Porcupine tree, Sigur Ros, Efterklang, Andrew Bird, Some "Indie" pop and folk, lots of classic rock.

Food: I love Udon noodles, South Indian food, Sweet and savory crepes. I cook a mean South Indian meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1/ Mountains to climb
2/ People to talk to
3/ Books to read
4/ Music to listen to
5/ Questions to think about
6/ Coffee in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make time to write a short story every week.

Whether it's better to buy a drumset or to take drum lessons.

Other similar and different, deep philosophical questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies quite a bit. I might be somewhere between sitting and lying down on my couch, laptop at an awkward angle, beer just out of reach.

A few Fridays back, I was backpacking on the Olympic coast, waiting for the stars to show up. A few more Fridays before that, I was on the Kalalau beach in Kauai, which is probably the most beautiful place I've ever seen. This Friday, I was packing for a move!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play the drums; once I was in a band and we played a (few) song(s) by Coldplay
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read all of the above, and you thought "Maybe I should message this guy".

More probably (given that this is OKC), you read my message, came to my profile and thought, "Yeah, we could hit it off!"