Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Lakeland, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2012
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok let's do this. First off the screen name. I am a soldier in the Army. Technically I am waiting to ship to basic training, but I consider myself committed to this route. I am in no rush to wife up (get a serious girlfriend), I don't know where I will be in a year. I will be honest and say I do long distance horribly. I have a hard time staying interested without that closeness. I am completely ok with friends. I could use a constant during this time where I will be changing so much. I guess I should tell you some traits of mine.

I love comedy, though I am often just corny.

I love discussions about anything.
I think we should constantly challenge our beliefs. That being said I have very few solid beliefs. I think it is ridiculous to have the exact same beliefs that you had at ten that you do at fifty.

I believe the world would be much better if we saw the stranger on the street as our brothers and sisters (ask me to explain if you are confused).

I believe that the government shouldn't legislate personal decisions when they affect no one else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am leaving for the army in February and I will be doing that for at least the next six years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently I am very sweet, I am skilled at awkward moments, and I think I am a wealth of useless knowledge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses. I have nice arms. I apparently walk funny too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Stephen King, the Harry Potter and Twilight series, mostly just great stories.

I like all kinds of movies. A few that come to mind are: Cabin In The Woods; The Avengers; Harold and Kumar Go To White Castle; No Strings Attached; Pathology.

I like all kinds of music, but I'm a lyrics guy. I mostly listen to country and rock. No screamo. No gangster rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People to talk with; A purpose in life; A hope for the future; Beauty; Alone time; Random Moments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. I have a lot I want to do. I don't know where I'm going, but I'm trying to make the best decisions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until midnight, then usually being lazy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently found that I like bikini style male underwear lol. It's not my usual though. I'm a boxer brief guy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person that can handle who I am and where my life is going