Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prmjr56

57 M Fallbrook, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I want to turn all of the "I's" into "We'S".

Out with the Old and in with the new. 2014 is going to be a great year. I love my job as a therapist working with teen boys helping to make a difference. I have also started an All Natural cooking sauce business.

I am a people person and I love to socialize. I can find the positive in any situation and the glass is always half full. I am not into drama and I love to laugh not only at myself and with others as well. I love all kinds of music and attending concerts, plays and dancing. I love to sing and have attended various concerts from rock and roll to classical concerts at the Hollywood Bowl, sorry not much into country and rap. I really want to start dancing more and I am planning on learning how to dance different styles from Salsa to swing. I know who I am, I know what I want and I am not afraid to work hard to achieve happiness in my life. My friends will tell you that I am a giver and an eternal optimist; I can find the positive in almost anything. I know how to treat a lady and I enjoy being a gentlemen. I am looking for a woman who would love to travel. I would like to spend the rest of my life with someone like minded who not only likes to receive BUT, easily gives back as well.... I like doing odd and unique things. There is nothing normal about me, then again what’s normal LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have started a private label All Natural Specialty Cooking Sauce Company. Phase one of my project has begun and I am in several local Farmers markets with my All Natural 100% Fruit Juice Jellies with or without heat. I have 32 flavors and will be adding more. Phase two will be done once State approval is complete on my line of Pepper Jellies, Sauces and Pickled Jalapeno's. If you like flavors that are sweet and hot then you must sample my jellies.

I have traveled overseas, Okinawa, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo Brazil, Chapala Mexico, Baja Ca., New England and have lived in Ca., Az., and Fl. Looking for a travel partner to explore places that are not on the beaten path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a very easy person to talk to, I help put people at ease and encourage them to become the best they can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blond hair, blue eyes and am always interacting with someone. I can talk with anyone and love to have fun doing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to cook and I am always willing to try new foods. I like plays and musicals, I grew up attending concerts at the Hollywood Bowl and plays and musicals at the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion. I like most kinds of music from Rock to classic, not much County and no RAP.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Helping others to be the best they can be, The great outdoors, Socializing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way to many things to put down here, you can always ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
They are always different, I am aways doing something with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me that yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a woman who is open, honest and does not like to play head games. ( I am very playful, it keeps things interesting ) Someone who will accept me for who I am and NOT try and change me to be something that I am not. You can say that one of my character flaws is that I accept people at face value. As for the others, write me and ask. :) I am looking for someone who wants to share their life as a partner. It takes two people to have a good relationship, both have to be willing to help the other to be the best they can be and have each other’s back. This is what I live by and have taught to all my clients; "Love actively seeks the best interest in the other person" How about you...what do you live by???