Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prnena328

28 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good when it comes to describing myself but here goes..... I must make really bad first impressions on everyone because People either find me to be intimidating or quiet (neither of them are true). Im down to earth and I love to joke around, I'm independent and I don't expect anything from anyone. I know what I want unfortunately I just haven't found it yet :) (don't get it mistaken I am not a snob or shallow. I've been through soooo much within these last seven years that I can't afford to settle for less). If u wanna know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying my life with my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my mouth ( as much as I dislike people complementing me on my mouth, they do it all the time lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Divinci Code and Demons and Angels.
My favorite movies are Dirty Dancing, The League of Extraordinary gentlemen, The Untouchables, Transformers, Good Fellas etc....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, a good book, crossword puzzles, a job and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the right man will come along
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shopping for stuff for my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like walking into a room full of people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where your headed in life and you like to laugh.