Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prny80

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So lets see...I've been in New York for a few years now and have enjoyed living in the city so far. I spent most of my life living in the south so I had to adjust to the change of pace here, but I'm pretty good at adapting to new situations. I like to think that I'm fun and social, but I'm also not extremely outgoing. There are definitely times where I can be more reserved or introverted. I'm definitely good at not taking life too seriously (unless its necessary) and just joking around and being goofy. I'm really big on experiencing new things. Even if I think I may not like it, I think its important to try because it helps you broaden your horizons. That being said, the list of things I am willing to do twice shrinks materially! I also like to stay active and play sports when I can. I play on an intramural touch football team which is a lot of fun. And I even joined bowling league. Joining a bowling league is probably on the dorkier side of things you could join, but what can I say...I have fun bowling! I'm a little bit of an adrenaline junky as well, I love things like skiing, white water rafting, repelling, sky diving and hang gliding (although the only one I do regularly is ski). Work is an important part of my life as well, but I definitely believe in having a balance. Although finding that balance is definitely a little harder here in New York, but I think I am finding my stride.

In terms of my free time, I usually spend it hanging out with friends, which usually involves grabbing drinks, going to restaurants and watching or playing sports. But like most people, I need and enjoy some laid back time as well, whether that be just relaxing at home watching a movie or reading a book.

So I'm really just looking for someone that I click with, its as simple as that. I could list out a bunch of the qualities that I'm looking for, but I feel like every time I have a list of things I am looking for, I find someone who is completely different!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in finance, which in New York feels pretty run of the mill since so many people work in the same field. I also like to think I don't fit the normal stereotype people equate with anyone that works in finance. I do like what I do, although it would be nice if I worked a little less every once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports (or at least I like to think so!), my job, being carefree, accepting people for who they are, trying and learning new things, handling pressure, and solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fun, nice, easy to get a long with and open to do just about anything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies - I am very easily entertained when it comes to movies, so this one is actually hard for me.

Favorite Shows - Lost, Seinfeld, The West Wing, Modern Family, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother

Favorite Food - Thai, Italian, Indian, Sushi

Favorite Books - mostly non-fiction books but I read fiction occasionally
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, good food, sports, traveling, computers/cell phones and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either hanging out with friends, which involves grabbing dinner and/or drinks, or I'm just relaxing from a long work week at home watching a movie or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a normal person who is on here for the same reason most of us probably are: to meet someone you click with.