Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

probably-aninja

32 Lansing, MI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, sunshine, and adventures. I love to travel and have been to some fun places. I'd love to have a partner to share these things with but also settle down together. ( I'd also like to have a running buddy.)

6 ft 2
blue eyes
one alter ego
college grad, technical major, liberal artsy specialization
brown hair
from The Mitten, spent 6+ years in Alaska, and just got back from Antarctica (non- military)
loves to travel
Indian food is great
understands "you're" vs. "your"
drug free, no police record. I don't even drink.
professional
follows world events and news too much
No kids, but someday
adamantly progressive
loves animals, kittehs in particular (I once saved a puppy from drowning in a river up in Nome)
cleans up well, but loves the outdoors
Fairweather vegetarian lately
exercise type activities like hiking, canoeing, running, fishing
actually reads books
once pulled over in Northern Ontario in a car that was spray painted gold.

Top 5 Travel Destinations so far
5. Abel Tasman New Zealand
4. Scuba in Thailand
3. SW Australia
2. Alaskan Arctic
1. Lake Superior Provincial Park in good ole Ontario, Canada

(If you don't support same sex rights, we might not work)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, eating all the fresh fruit and veggies available now that I am off the ice.

Although I do have a lot of info about adventures and travel, I am not all about always being go go go. I like to stay in and make cookies or see the latest movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Active Listening

Always Be Positive

Making things happen

Having adventures funded by employers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might make them laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV Shows: Arrested Development, Always Sunny
Favorite Homoerotic Arnold Schwarzenegger Movie: Commando
Favorite Journalists: Hunter S. Thompson, Glenn Greenwald
Favorite Pasta: Farfalle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rivers
Kittehs
Dinners with friends
Adventures in the Woods
Sun on my face
Talking about food
Canoe Trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am thinking about adventures and traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather be at a campfire than watching TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a smarty with confidence, ambition, and lust for life.

If you are as comfortable at a fancy event as on an outdoor adventure.