Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

probatchelor

31 M Westerly, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im Eric, I grew up in a small town. I like to have fun. Im not going to fill out much info on myself because i prefer to slowly release information during conversation instead of just posting every little mundane detail about myself. Id much rather talk and get to know you than just read your profile.

I am Lucky, willing, and happtastic
What I’m doing with my life
Working and on the search for the dream job. I think i finally have a decent plan. That and keeping myself entertained in the meantime. I also recently joined the local volunteer fire dept. Its been a blast so far.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Making people think. That thing with my tongue? If I tell you what im good at then you will see it coming. F that idea. If you are reading this, im probably erect!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes or Dimples if I feel like showing them. My upbeat sarcastic attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader: Zombie survival guide, Jack Handey books, Left Behind series, other assorted Zombie novels. Movies: Old School, Fight Club, The Shield, Good Fellas, Shawshank Redemption. Music, Rock, Metal, Alternative, 90's Rap. Food: All Sorts, i'm into trying out new stuff. I really like Japanese and authentic Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Car, TV, Internet, Food, Water, Shelter. I could go either way on this, list things like air or blood, vital organs. or stuff i really could do without like electricity or my pinky toe. Seriously though, my son is my motivation in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve situations, or make them hilarious. How to get to where i want to be. Sex (im a guy). Why some people are stuck up and filthy at the same time. motivation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Serial killing. When is the last time you saw a Captain Crunch or Frankenberry commercial. Think about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When i was 10 years old, my bus monitor (who was probably a gypsy) told me that i would never be married. I'm guessing she found me childish or immature.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If it floats your boat. If you feel like talkin to a stranger about whatever. if you don't care about what they're doing over there in their clothes. If you have a bright idea. If your fuckin cool and are super fun or even a lil immature.