Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

proberts10

25 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Patrick. I grew up here in Pittsburgh, and I love it. I enjoy being active outdoors in all seasons, whether it be fishing, or skateboarding in the summer, or hiking and snowboarding in the winter, the outdoors bring me a lot of enjoyment. Having said that, I'm most definitely a city boy. I love going out with my friends in the city I'm constantly trying to find good restaurants, bars, and party's. Having fun is my number one goal at this point, you're not young forever so live it up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work in the music industry. Now I own a bowling alley. Ridin' round n gettin it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying conversations, making people laugh/happy, keeping my cool under pressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It would take me forever to elaborate about that, just ask me if your interested.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love(at least the pursuit), money, food, friends, transportation, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business, girls, food, travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or turning up. Most likely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like buying clothes for girls, whatever. I also kind of love 2 chainz...skurrrt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're seeking a fun new friend.