Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 North Hollywood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:52am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's been a while since I wrote this profile and there are some things that need to be updated. It will take bit but it will soon reflect the current me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to start my second year as a middle school theatre teacher. I am also developing a web series that I hope to get into production this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a witty comeback to most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I have about 450 titles in my DVD library.

From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Harry Potter, The Divinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Last Days of Krypton, Digital Fortress, Shatnerverse Star Trek novels.

Movies: Back to the Future trilogy, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Star Trek Casino Royal Glory Daze, The Departed... and the rest of the 450 titles in my library.

TV Shows: Chuck, Battlestar Galactica, The West Wing, Alias, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Firefly, Dead Like Me, Lois and Clark, That 70's Show, Burn Notice, Leverage, Numb3rs, Royal Pains, White Collar, Law and Order original recipe, Rescue Me, The Daily Show, Attack of the Show, The Big Bang Theory, Almost all Star Trek shows.

Music: Punk... pretty much anything played on Complete Control radio and Michale Buble.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends,my cats, my PDA, my laptop, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ever pops in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something awesome!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate hard wood floors. There I said it. Don't judge me too harshly but I perfer carpet. I don't like traking anything that might be on the floor into bed with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you could be my geeky soul-mate.