Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

professortaina

58 F Pelham, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mix of friendly, reserved, curious, confident, adventurous, romantic, and passionate about learning. I have a good sense of humor, a youthful appearance/outlook on life, and varied interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and coaching teachers. This is my way to make a difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, cooking, dancing, and being a good friend and mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile/teeth plus my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and my interests are varied: research, motivational, self help, romance, history, biographies.

Favorite books: The Invitation. The 4 Agreements. Every Word Has Power.

Favorite movies: The One, Lake House, The 5 People You Meet in Heaven, etc....

Some of the things I like to do are: photography; travel (30+ states and a few countries); read; cook; quilt; paint; write poetry; billiards; bowl; kayak/canoe; cycling; dance; live music/theater shows; listen to music; ski; swim; walk by the shore or the mountains; gym; spending time with friends; checking out new restaurants; museums and cultural events; exploring the city or new areas; gardening; movies; hike, volunteer; watch sports.

Favorite music: eclectic....almost every genre.....no rap.

Favorite food: my cooking, Italian, Seafood, French.

Favorite shows: NCIS, Flashpoint, Touch, Awake, Cold Case, Criminal Minds, Law and Order: Special Victims Unit, The Unit, Once Upon A Time, Vampire Diaries, The Following, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: my children and friends; 2: health; 3: love and passion; 4: smiles and laughter; 5: learning; 6: faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make a difference. In addition to that, research and writing takes up a lot of space in my gray matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends for dinner or dancing; or relaxing while watching a show or music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love school!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.....You seek compatibility and chemistry. Does this resonate?

Basically, I am seeking a man who is confident, spiritual, leads a fit lifestyle, has a compassionate nature and passion for life with a good sense of humor!

No photo = NO response. If you live outside of the USA, do not contact me.