Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Land O' Lakes, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–19
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2013
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my names is timmy an i never wanted to us these wedsites but I want a real relationship I like all types of stuff I mainly ride free style bmx so im always all over Tampa an always have my camra im into taking pics trying to find a relationship that's worth my time as in no crazy females and I mean psychotic insane deal with it before don't ever want to do that again looking for a girl that's not scared to have crazy fun but also knows when it's time to be serious not to be too picky but I'm really into short girl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wantin to work with kids for outdoor sports or Florida game an wild life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
very good at riding bikes & punching people in the face when talk s*** to females ive noticed that allot
An painting all types of thing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
crazy a really good way tho :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ted,little nicki and 21jump street MUSIC,mainly deadmau5 I love flow of his music an alot of dubstep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone camra bike money an my hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wat my next 30 years are going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hang out with friends or ending up in different states for no reason
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
completely f****** scared of spiders
An im not the best at talking to females I grt shaky and nervous
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me I like talking having fun so don't be scared ask for my number or hmu up on here whatever makes you feel more comfortable

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done