Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

profitmargin

30 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), German (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to maintain a politely composed if somewhat unemotional disposition often misinterpreted as aloofness. My sarcasm, dry sense of humor, and unflattering candidness sometimes comes off as condescension. Don't hate.

Vanity is definitely my favorite sin.

I typically don't take okcupid very seriously. I try to not take anything too seriously. Sometimes I laugh at things that are wildly inappropriate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving for progress. Attaining new plateaus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating and leading people. Wisdom. Conflict resolution. Problem solving. Situational awareness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rando: "So, where are you from?"

profitmargin: "Kentucky/Virginia"

Rando: "No, like where are you really from?"

profitmargin: ಠ_ಠ
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading material: Favorite subjects broadly categorized into history, futurism, men's lifestyles and aesthetics, politics, economics, and humanism.

Film: Withnail and I, Lawrence of Arabia, Waltz with Bashir, Animalympics.

Television: Gravity Falls, Adventure Time, Archer, SVU.

Listening: NPR, dance-y music, jazz, soul, disco.

Eating: Eggs sunny side up, sriracha, popcorn, and peanut m&m's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Internet
Haircuts
Corrective lenses
Iron skillet
Gas stove
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building and maintaining bridges. Figuratively, that is.

How to avert the impending collapse of human civilization.

Pursuing graduate studies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not actually a bad person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't bothered by my utterly soulless username.

You are MoonRock.

If you and I are 100% enemy and you wish to become my nemesis, so we may plot one another's downfall.

I dare you to.