Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

profpick

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a motived, intelligent, and adventurous guy who enjoys having good conversations. My friends tell me I'm humble, easy going, and have a good sense of humor.

While growing up I kept active by participating in a variety of activates including soccer, baseball, tennis, and cycling. I still enjoy being active by going on long runs throughout the city and playing tennis / ping pong. These activates has given me an appreciation of the outdoors because I'm always up for some hiking, waterskiing, and jet skiing. In addition to being active, I love to watch sports, especially college football (especially teams from the Big 10, Pac 12, and ACC), hockey, and tennis. College football is so much better than the NFL. I also enjoy the cultural aspect of Pittsburgh because I enjoy going to art shows and jazz events.

I'm looking for a woman who's intelligent, easy-going, adventurous, easy to talk to, funny, would not mind staying in sometimes to watch a movie and relax, and who is also a dog person. During my childhood, I grew up around golden retrievers and weimaraners, and eventually I want to get a Siberian Husky because of their intelligence and friendly behavior, or a golden retriever.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a graduate student studying mechanical engineering. I have always found math fascinating and enjoy learning how math is used to solve complex problems.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh, sarcasm, having intelligent conversations, quoits (it's a picnic type game), cycling hills, sudoku, and playing unique styles in ping pong and tennis.

I make the most amazing blueberry pancakes ever!!
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice I'm tall and my positive outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Silver Linings Playbook and any Matt Damon movie (especially the Bourne series and Good Will Hunting). Comedies are my favorite especially and I also enjoy watching action movies like Boondock saints, Poolhall junkies, Die Hard movies, 21, and Taken.

TV Shows: Justified, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, and Burn Notice. Walton Goggins is an amazing actor.

Food: German food, every type of breakfast food, and ice cream. I can eat breakfast food at every time during the day.
The six things I could never do without
1 - Family
2 - Friends
3 - A pair of running shoes
4 - Laughing
5 - Coffee
5 - Math
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend much of my time thinking about my current research tasks and figuring out how to accomplish these tasks.

When I'm done with school, I'm planning on getting back into cycling. I've been thinking about what road bike I want to get.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night, I could either be catching up with friends over dinner, watching hockey (especially the Pens), or relaxing by staying in and watching Netflix/movie. When the weather becomes nice again then I might be playing tennis under the lights.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested and would like to know more about me.