Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

progirl

56 F Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 42–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like to talk about myself, so I'll be as brief as possible. I am friendly, kind-hearted, gentle, and I love to laugh. I'm looking for someone who is also kind, gentle and very sweet. I'm not into games and don't want anyone who is. I'm not in a hurry to get into a serious relationship, but prefer to become friends first. Baby steps are good, as I believe that the best relationships are ones where people get to know each other very well before jumping in head first. I seek someone who is available for, and interested in a long term monogamous relationship. You should not use illegal drugs, smoke, be a heavy drinker, nor have a criminal record. You should be both very smart, and very funny. I like guys who have at least some College education, as do I, and who are professionals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and take good care of my home. I love my friends and family and try to spend equal time with both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making long term friends/relationships. I've been told by many that I'm the easiest person to get along with that they've ever met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of Dean Koontz, Terry Brooks, James Patterson, and John Grisham. I love Italian food, sappy movies, comedies and people who make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my job, my friends, my toothbrush, anything that makes me laugh and my peace and quiet when I want it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home with my family after having a nice dinner just watching a movie together or visiting friends or relatives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would be told to the person I choose to share it with, in private. They call it private for a reason. It should remain so until one has a desire to let go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find that I sound interesting enough not to bore you. Of course, you won't know that until you try, right? So, go for it, give it your best shot. Let's see what happens.