Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

progressivelaw

28 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moving back to Buffalo this summer to be closer to family after stints in Maryland, Saint Louis and D.C.

Some of the things that make me happy besides friends and family are exercise, art (visual art, literature, film, theater, music etc.), pursuing social justice, and learning/thinking. I try to structure my life to maximize those things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an attorney , but I swear I'm one of the good ones! I work for my father's firm and we mainly help disabled people get their Social Security/Disability benefits; we also sue debt collectors. Prior to linking up with my dad I spent some time in Missouri helping distressed homeowners fight foreclosures.
I’m really good at
Writing (it's pretty much all I do for a living)
The first things people usually notice about me
I could honestly not venture a guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty big into reading fiction. Some of my favorite authors include Faulkner, Hemingway, Nabokov, Poe, Woolf, Camus. I'm always down for suggestions on what I should be reading next.

TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad

Films: Lars Von Trier! David Lynch--I like people who push the boundaries.

Music: Danny Brown, Grimes, Japandroids, Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, Janelle Monae, LCD Soundsystem, Kanye West (what can I say), Esperanza Spalding, The Gorillaz, Lauryn Hill, Mos Def, Bob Dylan, John Prine, Nas etc.

Food: I'm a pescatarian but could care less if you eat meat. Thinking of making an exception for wings now that I'm back in the Buffalo area.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the poor/disenfranchised; where I put my keys/cell phone/wallet; how evil sea world is; guacamole; etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like to meet people who can hold a conversation, who are intellectually curious, who are passionate about something.