Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

projctmetal

27 M Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to AZ about 2 years ago. I haven't spent much time in the Phoenix area since I left for college when I was 18 and I'm really happy to be back. I love taking day trips to explore new areas, going to sporting events, trying new and exciting food (any american (new) restaurants are worth a visit, FnB is next on my list), visiting museums and exhibits, or finding new trails to hike. I am pretty active and always like a challenge. I love camelback and am always looking for fun tough hikes.

So I really enjoy hiking, going out to dinner, cooking at home, watching movies, going out to the bars with friends and wine/beer tasting (at some point I need to start brewing my own beer). I like to stay active and in good shape, I eat well, and when I don't I be sure to work extra hard at the gym. I love music and going to live shows of all different genres, My favorite show of the last few years is definitely when I saw Hurt do an all acoustic set in Denver at a bar that held maybe 300 people. It was truly amazing. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie and am always looking for something to get my heart pounding, which can be from watching a horror movie to riding a roller coaster. The next endeavor I want to try is sky diving, but I think I'm gonna need someone to push me out of the plane :)

I always try to maintain strong morals and to handle any situation I'm given with a positive attitude. Two of my favorite qualities in another person are a strong ambitious nature in whatever you are doing and having a positive outlook on life. Having these make someone so much more attractive and really makes me want to be around them.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the Director of Consultant Relations for a medium sized Healthcare IT consulting firm and I love my job. I love working improving work/life balance and adding great benefits for all of our consultants and keeping everyone happy and engaged. I basically have a job as Director of HR, but with none of the paperwork. I work hard but I play harder. I'm looking for someone with the same mentality. Grow and achieve your goals at work but still make time for friends, family, and loved ones in your life.
I’m really good at
Packing lots of activity into my day. After work you'll usually find me at my box doing crossfit. I don't typically have a lot of time during the week, but I make time for the people close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ambition and competitive drive...in a good way :) Physically, I tend to get a lot of compliments on my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow how can you group all of these things into one question?

Books: Hunger Games Series, anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, lately been reading a bunch of management books to better my professional knowledge.

Movies: Hard to narrow it down. I love thrillers, drama, horror, comedy mostly. I watch an obscene amount if stand up on Netflix...

Shows. Anything on AMC. Breaking Bad, Mad Men, or The Walking Dead, oooh and Dexter. As for comedies Modern Family, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, and I can't forget Parks and Rec.

Music: Pretty much anything with a guitar, from acoustic instrumental stuff like Andy McKee to Indie Rock/Electronic like Minus the Bear, to Metal like Bring Me the Horizon. I also love dubstep, Nero is my personal favorite, and dancing to that or any pop songs. The only think I don't like is country.

Food: Literally willing to try anything once. So far the strangest thing I tasted is jellyfish. It wasn't good. I consider myself a bit of a foodie and love going out to nice dinners. I couldn't live without sushi though.
The six things I could never do without
Sushi
Spotify
My friends and family
My guitars
The feeling of watching the Dbacks live at the stadium
U of A Basketball (I like sports)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
plans for the weekend. What restaurant to go to next, and that recurring thought that gets really annoying...time to go to the gym :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out shooting pool, grabbing a few drinks,finding a new recipe to cook, catching a movie at home, etc. I'm always up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time dancing at a work party I accidentally stayed on the dance floor when "girls just want to have fun" came on I was the only guy out there but they way I look at it, for that song, every girl was dancing with me haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a positive attitude, are always smiling, and are actively trying to achieve something worthwhile in your life.