Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

project0789

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm all about the human experience, and more than anything I love sharing it with other people. I'm an information sponge and as a result, I like to throw out facts and some pro life tips (please, not to be confused with "pro-life" tips). I'm always down to try something new, in fact I often seek new things to try out.

My friends see me as a "before it was cool" (hipster alert) kind of guy, but I promise I don't do it intentionally. I'm also a total goofball, but I wouldn't consider myself a class clown.

I enjoy people more than activities, it generally doesn't matter what I'm doing as long as the company is amicable and the laughs keep flowing. That being said, I do prefer some activities over others. I like cities, markets, and urban parks more than driving hours out to an isolated mountain or lake to hike around (sorry, outdoorluver_chick3030). But as everything in life, moderation in all things and it can be good to change the pace every once in a while. And actually I really enjoy skiing/snowboarding. Generally though, I'm most at home staying in or at a friend's place creating memories over drinks and quiet activities (done loudly, of course).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting my life after college fresh with no debt. Currently working and saving up for a future, but doing my best to indulge in life's guilty pleasures like travelling and eating out on occasion. I'm never too caught up with what I'm doing to enjoy a night out on the town, but I try to keep some sort of project around to work on at all times to keep myself focused.
I’m really good at
Completely forgetting how old I am, and saying things that no one expected me to say (sometimes these two things are related).

Also being conclusively and embarrassingly honest. So be warned, if you ask a question I will give you the answer. I've got nothing to lose and I'm not hiding anything.

Also saying also. Sorry, not sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. Sometimes I grow it out and it can get a a bit unruly, but I like it and I enjoy the attention. I've collected a few nicknames like "beardo" and "that kid with the beard from highschool, who, jesus?" And often times the first thing that people say to me when I haven't seen them in a while is: "I missed your beard" or even worse: "What happened to your beard?!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Specifics and details are too many to mention, but I like most things that are up-beat, light, and creative. Sci-fi, Action, dance-beats, alternative, short stories, easy-eats, quick fixes, etc. Pretty much as long as it's not too heavy or depressing, I can enjoy it.

To help you out a little I'll give a few most recent examples:
Books- Currently powering through "The Big Book of Adventure Stories"
Movies- Recently added to my blu-ray collection Dredd, Casino Royale, Quantum of Solace, Watchmen, Dark Knight Trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean 1-3, Sin City, Grindhouse, TMNT 3-pack, Fifth Element, V for Vendetta, and Scott Pilgrim vs. The World.
Shows- I am terrible at watching shows, but I like pretty much anything on Adult Swim ('cept squidbillies... and maybe a few others), 30 rock, The IT Crowd, sitcoms generally.
Music- My last.fm profile pretty much gives this away, ask me for it, but I really don't think it's representative of my tastes.
Food- I think I could eat pho every day. Also Mediterranean food. Additionally I'm currently on a quest to not eat out at the same restaurant twice (unless I'm with company).
The six things I could never do without
Passionate women, spice, my BEAR HANDS, wheels, jackets, and a good beer.

I've got others, but you know, I like these best.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random people that I collide with in the day-to-day and how they all have their own equally interesting story in this fabric we call living.

And then I think that actually, I'm probably over thinking it and my life is really like the Truman Show.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work till 1 AM but I try to get out after I get off so I can hit up some parties with friends or just kick it with whoever's available to chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I aspire to be a pro gamer.

... But only in that "I want to win the lottery so I never have to work again" kind of way.

I also still enjoy eating Spaghettios.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You just don't know what this big ball of life is all about and you're looking for someone to take it all in with.

Or if you have a giant list of movies "you're supposed to watch" and you're looking to knock a few of em off, I have my own list as well.

Alternatively, if you know any place that's open past 1AM. *BONUS POINTS* if you actually wanna meet up there to get some food or a drink