Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

projectacoustic

27 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert who has some extrovert tendencies. Who I am can be summed up by my faith in Christ and my love of my family. I am always laughing, always trying to find joy in the little things. When I am not working I LOVE and I mean LOVE to drink coffee, watch film, run, and work on music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from Texas A&M - San Antonio with a degree in English. I'm at a crossroads in life, a new chapter as it were, as I am trying to decide what to do now because I've never truly enjoyed sales. I feel my heart is being called to Bible school in Dallas. We shall see!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I know way too much about film, like a walking IMDB as it were. I'm constantly singing, constantly writing new music so I would like to think that I'm OK at those things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I get a lot of "you look just like your brother!"
If not that, then it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Road and The Hobbit (so stoked for the new movies!)

My favorite films are Casino Royale, Warrior, and Batman Begins.

Favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Rules of Engagement, the Daily Show, and Arrow.

Favorite music is anything from Mat Kearney, Dave Matthews Band, Muse, and OneRepublic.

Favorite food is Chipotle!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mom
my guitar
my iPhone
my friends
my iced coffee from Starbucks
my Asics running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next chapter in my life. I hope it includes you ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, haha. After it's time to run!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know some Nsync songs word for word.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit it off! :)