Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

projectcarnival

30 M Eufaula, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free-lance Illustrator, Comic Book Inker and Amateur Tattoo Artist. Ink is my life-blood. I love to draw, but it can be difficult to pick up a pencil everyday. I wish I had more time for it.

I'm hoping to meet someone to just spend time with. Wether it's something casual or something deeper. Someone who can put a smile on my face. Fun but not obnoxiously so... Lol. I love a good time but I also enjoy down time. Someone who can appreciate what I have to offer... Me. It's true when they say nice guys finish last, but even so, I'm not going to turn into a douche-bag just to meet women. I'm a romantic but not hopelessly so. Can be pretty shy at first, but will open up the more I get to know someone.

I like to just hang out, watch movies or listen to music and chill or draw. I enjoy getting out from time to time, but am really getting tired of the bar scene. I don't drink often anymore. Which is funny because I'm part-timing at a liquor store.

I love to get out for long walks. I used to live in San Francisco and had to walk everywhere I went. I don't have a car, because I didn't have one waiting when I came back to OK, and I didn't want one. Like I said, I love walking. It's not always easy to get around this city. But there is too much hassle in car ownership.

I would go into more detail but the question section does a good job of covering who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been out of state for awhile, so now I'm spending some time close to home. It has been hard trying to find steady work as an illustrator in OK, so now I'm developing my skills as a tattoo artist. I also work 5-6 days a week at a liquor store nearby. Makes for a busy me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. I'm a Jack of All Trades... Master of Some :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I'm not other people. Maybe some of my tats
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mumford & Sons, The Beatles, Kings of Leon, Foo Fighters, Jack White (white stripes & raconteurs), The Lumineers, Tool, Jack Johnson, The Killers, The Black Keys. I love singing along, even when I can't remember the lyrics.

I don't read very much anymore. My spare time is either spent with a pencil in my hand or catching up on my few tv shows.

I've got a few shows I watch regularly, but I try not to watch too much. I still have a deep love for movies though. Almost any genre as long as its entertaining.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, typically I'm chillin at the house. I love having people over, but I can really enjoy being alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Read my questions section
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could get along.