Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

projectknight

25 Eden Prairie, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the outgoing, dorky humor, and dash of geek kind of a person. I love to be either on a disc golf course or playing ultimate frisbee. Though, nothing beats a good movie or a good board game with friends. I also have been working on a couple of home project in create the next big app for everyone's phone.

"Enjoy life by only remembering the good times, then there will never be a bad time." - A core philosophy of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy creating something from nothing. Being a software engineer is a ton of fun and allows me to be creative. I am currently working for a hearing aid company to help make other people's lives a little better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ultimate frisbee, disc golf, snowboarding, and strategically thinking how to win at a board game... and yet, lose.

Some may also say I know a thing or two about computers. Probably has nothing to do with my profession, years of customer service, or hobbies, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an extrovert, friendly, and an upbeat person. Otherwise, my dimples when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Andrew Schwab's books, A song of ice and fire (Game of thrones), and World War Z.

Movies: Fast and Furious series, Top Gun, Mulan(story behind this one), Monty Python movies, and much more.

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV but Netflix is an addiction. I enjoy Heroes, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, and Burn Notice.

Music: I am into rock of many sorts but always looking for more music. I also play my own stuff on guitar. I am not a fan of country.

Food: I like to try new things, but a good fall back plan include pizza, taco salad, and steak. I enjpy to cook here and will always make a Norwegian dish called aggkakka when asked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowboard, Deck of Cards, Computer, Netflix, Guinness, and Frisbee/Disc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to think of the next big app to hit everyone's phones....got an idea?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy being out in the town hanging with friends. Otherwise a good movie at home under warm blankets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy some chick flicks like 13 going on 30, or the proposal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to to have thoughtful conversations and a couple of laughs along the way. You enjoy trying new things or go to new places. You are you, and you know what you stand for!