Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prometheus5891

29 North Canton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artistic and creative do it yourselfer. I can draw and paint a little, but i mostly do freelance photography. Don't ask me to do math for you, full right brainer here. I like bonfires, hiking, shooting, and fishing whenever I can. I really want to travel and see more of this amazing world. I laugh as much as I can, even at the innappropriate things. I don't always tell people what I'm really thinking. I'm introverted. I often ask about things I already know in order to gain someone else's perspective. I'm still figuring out my long term plan, but it's slowly coming together.

My myers-briggs personality test claims I'm an INTJ type, but I'm not the sort of person you get to know quickly or from a silly test.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a camera shop and improving on my assorted skills in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Photography, cooking, finding creative solutions, helping people with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big camera lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Guardians of the Galaxy, Fight Club, Star Wars, The Avengers, The Amazing Spiderman, Army of Darkness, Inception, Underworld, Wanted, Boondock Saints, Despicable Me, there's too many to name.

TV Shows:
Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Game of Thrones

Music:
Nothingface, Korn, August Burns Red, Killswitch Engage, Daft Punk, Skrillex, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Staind, NIN, A Perfect Circle, Puscifer.

Food:
Everything, with only a few exceptions.

Books:
Game of Thrones, The Inheritance Cycle, Post-Trilogy Star Wars novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, my camera, my computer, good food, music, freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story ideas, going fishing, music, photography projects, and anything that makes my A.D.D. happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the local hole in the wall bar, editing photos, playing Xbox, watching movies, or going out to eat. It really just depends on what's going on that week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dirty sense of humor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are creative or artistic. If you like coming up with stories or discussing fiction. If you like zombies. If you like the outdoors and are up for adventure, or you just want somebody new to talk to. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!