Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

promqueen708

48 F Downers Grove, IL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not sure if this little essay can totally capture my weird and fun personality, but, wtf, let's give it a whirl...

Well, let's see. I'm a drama-free, no BS kind of girl. I say what's on my mind. I don't like playing games, nor do I understand why so many people seem to thrive on that sort of thing. I want to be with someone I like, not someone who is going to drive me freaking nuts.

I'm looking for someone who I can totally be myself around. I don't want to have to act a certain way to have someone like me, I want someone who can like me for who I am and all the quirky weirdness I'm chock full of.

I'm entertaining, I'm smart, I'm sarcastic, and I have good oral hygiene. :) I get along with just about everyone. I'm nice to old people and the homeless animal commercials always make me cry. I laugh at things I probably shouldn't. I am a really good cook.
What I’m doing with my life
A little of this and a little of that.
I’m really good at
Making people, including myself, laugh.

I'm also good at spelling and freestyle basket weaving.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, if I've got my jaws flapping, they notice my sense of humor. If I've got my piehole shut, people notice my hair or skin or boobs, it just kinda depends on where they're looking. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*Favorite books - This is where I could lie and say I enjoy reading intellectual books, but I really love anything by Jackie Collins. I also dig reading cookbooks.

*Favorite movies - Goodfellas, Dazed and Confused, Airheads, any of the National Lampoon Vacation movies

*Favorite shows - Law & Order (doesn't matter which one, I love all of them), Criminal Minds, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Bob's Burgers

*Favorite music - Alice in Chains, Metallica, AC/DC and Soundgarden are my top favorites. I am not a fan of country (barf) or classical or opera.

*Favorite food - Burgers, pizza, steak, Mexican (I'm 1/2 Mexican, btw. Too bad I didn't get the half that actually allows me to get a freaking tan!), anything grilled at home, on charcoal of course! And, of course, let us not forget chocolate milk.
The six things I could never do without
1. Laughter
2. Internet
3. Ketchup
4. My cat
5. Cable
6. Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming independently wealthy, having my own washer & dryer, cookies
On a typical Friday night I am
Lounging around at home, scratching my ass. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like gangsta rap and I can belch like a truck driver. ;)

I am QUITE the catch, aren't I??
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor and like to have reasonably intelligent conversations about absolutely nothing.