Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prooks262

29 Racine, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Tony. I enjoy being up north in the woods whenever I get the chance. My hobbies include hunting, fishing and participating in demolition derbies. I am on the quiet side until you get to know me, which is probably why I am signing up here to meet someone. I like hanging out with my guys in the garage and enjoying a PBR or two. I am very close with my family and would treat a girl like a queen. All my buddies are getting married and having kids, and I think I am ready to start that chapter too. I am very laid back and easy to talk to so don’t be afraid to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a bunch typically work 48-55 hours a week. When I'm not at work Im probably in the garage wrenching on something or planning my next hunting or fishing trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling? I shot my first 800 series last season and had a 299 game. Still chasing my first 300 game though!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm not sure. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite kinds of movies have to have some action (The Town, Man on Fire, Gone in 60 Seconds). Also really like comedies. Don’t really watch too much TV anymore but I like just about anything on TLC or Discovery channel. (Pawn Stars, Gas Monkey Garage, Deadliest Catch, Duck Dynasty). As far as food goes I like everything but pizza, steak and seafood are at the top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends. Everything else is a bonus
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It definitely depends on the time of year in the summer I spend a bunch of time working on demo cars. From September to November I go up north often hunting. And any time of year is good for just hanging out with friends here or there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far and want to know more!