Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

propylene22

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to put here hmm.. I guess I'd consider myself to be pretty geeky. If it has AV cables and runs on electricity I know how to hook it up. I can also be handy in other areas as well such as bike repair and computer repair. I've been to over 20 states and 5 countries in the past 3 years. Not that I'm bragging or anything. I don't particularly like traveling, at least not on airplanes. Perhaps I'm just sick of airports. It might be different if it were for fun rather than work.
Trying to become outdoorsy again after school/work life happened.
I've been told that I'm highly literal, but then again one of my co-workers refers to me as the jolly green giant, so who knows.
I really like music alot. I find myself clicking links on the sidebar for youtube music videos, just exploring.
Note** I travel for work constantly. Which means I'm not always around. If that's a problem, well you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an company out of boulder involved in data security. I travel quite often for work. I can fix computer issues like no ones business. I guess I'm attempting to figure out what to do to take the next step in my life. Thinking of going back to school again for my bachelors (I have an associates now). I know it's never to late but the thought of going to school with a bunch of 18 year olds sounds really annoying.
I’m really good at
Naming 'that' band.
Fixing computers.
Finding fancy old stereo equipment at thrift stores.
Fixing Mtn. Bikes.
Telling people they're wrong.
Drinking crappy beer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music.. ok this is gonna be hard, cuz its important: Underworld, Tool, Chemical Brothers, TRST, Com Truise, Neon Indian, Smashing Pumpkins, Orbital, Cat Stevens, Joy Division, Queens of the Stone Age, Shellac, Amon Tobin, Fugazi, Led Zeppelin, Amon Tobin, Juno Reactor, The Knife, The Beatles and about a million other things. I am literally burning Com Truise into my brain right now.

Books: Anything by Issac Asimov, Hyperion Cantos, I don't know I'm not good at remembering book titles. I've read lots.

Food: I'll eat most anything. I like sushi and Asian foods quite allot. As well as Mexican, Indian, Greek, 'Merica.

Movies: As previously I like sci-fi A LOT. But I also really like 80's cheese like The Breakfast Club, or Uncle Buck. I feel like a lot of the movies that I really liked 10 years ago now seem shallow or stupid in some way. Trainspotting has a special place in my heart but its not a big of a deal as I used to think it was. Blazing Saddles is freakin hilarious.
The six things I could never do without
Headphones and something to play music through them.
I hate to say it but google.
Beer. Beer.
Mexican food at least once a month.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dumb technical problems.
But also things like how all the elements that make my body were made by fusion in some star somewhere.. Spacey stuff.
Ways to make electronic devices do things they're not supposed to.
Saving the world/girl/day using badass McGyver skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd say about 50/50 at home or going out with a few friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to? Or if you want someone to go roam around the town and hills and stuff an go to shows and be dorky and stuff. If you answered the question ' Are humans and modern primates related by a common ancestor?' as maybe or not sure or no way GTFO.