Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 New Brunswick, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 31 year old man, currently living in Edison and working at a video game publisher. I have a cat that I kept after an amicable split with my ex-girlfriend a few years ago. I enjoy music, craft beer, television and movies, comic books, video games, and watching soccer matches live if possible. There's a lot more, I guess, but you should probably message me and we can save that for actual conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I've been working in the video game industry for the last 8 years and am still working to further my marketing career. I'm also playing music (poorly) as often as possible. I try to get out often, and look forward to meeting fun people to spend time and share conversation with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at pop culture trivia, I'm told. I also enjoy playing devil's advocate just to get a spirited debate going. I really don't like being in agreement just for the sake of appeasing someone. I prefer to hear both sides of any argument.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got blue eyes, I've heard they're nice. Also, I usually crack a joke and get people laughing pretty early on in meeting them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of all things Vonnegut, especially Breakfast of Champions and Slapstick. I read a lot of comic books, mostly DC and indy books. In television I'm a big fan of Sherlock, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Malcolm in the Middle, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, and I'm currently watching Once Upon a Time (I know, it's lame, but it's a guilty pleasure). Movies- Grosse Pointe Blank, Raising Arizona, The Royal Tenenbaums, Fight Club, Cabin in the Woods, and... ugh. So many. Music- my favorite band is Umphrey's McGee. I also love Tool, Radiohead, The Talking Heads, Mr. Bungle (really anything Mike Patton), and a whole lot more (message me for long music conversations). I love trying new foods, and have been on a Korean kick ever since I visited South Korea a little over a year ago.

I just watched this Now I want to go here
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet.
Craft beers.
Good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and my place in it. Also, this
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly, probably at home watching a movie. Although I try to go out for a beer and talk to random people at the bar. Never know where you're going to meet someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a deformity on my left foot. Messed up bones make my last two toes smaller than they should be, and I'm told I lean slightly to the left.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in grabbing a drink and talking to someone who is fun and interested in getting to know you.