Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prospectshadow

34 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always lots to talk about, funny (so I think), holdin' down a steady job and fun.

I grew up in the suburbs of Milwaukee, and since lived in Madison, New York City, and Chicago before deciding to come back home. I just got a permanent job working as a radiologist (a guy who interprets xrays and MRIs, as I’m learning many people don’t know about my job!), and I’m looking for something serious at this stage of my life.

Let it be known that I have a deep love for the city of Milwaukee, and it would be great if you do too. I really want to learn more and more about this place that I am going to call my home for hopefully the majority of my adult life.

I like people who observe, comment, and who are aware about their constantly changing self in the world. If you can't relate to yourself, you will not be able to relate to another person. I look for that as one of my first things.

I enjoy stand up comedy (Chris Rock, Chappelle, George Carlin, Louis CK), sitting around playing board games, trying new restaurants, traveling , Yelping (I guess I am a critic as a hobby), biking, and music. I am always looking for new interesting things to do. I love road trips to Chicago.

Also, my extended family is heavily involved in urban agriculture and organic farming. Therefore, I really care about eating healthy foods (not always), and make that a priority. Some people might think it’s a little snobby, but it is a part of my lifestyle.

Lots more, but my fingers can't take it anymore.

If you’re interested, drop me a line. I’m excited to get to know you…..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staff radiologist (interpretation of MRIs, xrays, and CT scans) for a major health care provider in WI. Not a bad gig. However, i never talk about my job outside of work... The realms are completely separate to me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being authentic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking bad, trailer park boys, house of cards, orange is the new black. Gotta catch up on 8 years of movies and shows missed due to medical training. Curb your enthusiasm. Love relaxing electronic music... brian eno and the like.

Love going out to eat... too much... regular at Allium, Blue Jacket, Casablanca, and Wolf Peach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think so much about everything. I need someone who thinks.... but would also take someone who can make me laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, going out, or staying in. One of those three.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Took a personality test... I'm between an ENFJ and an INFJ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a great conversation and a potential lover/partner or another off beat friend.