Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prostuff16

28 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid-back person and I can get along with just about anyone.

I like warm weather more than cold, though seeing the seasons change is very nice. If it could be 75 and snow it would be perfect!!

I am a big sports fan (playing and going to them). I enjoy just about anything outdoors (camping, hiking, biking, golf, etc)!!

I bought a house 8 months ago and have been spending some time fixing it up. I enjoy doing it and I have friends and family helping me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from OSU December 2009 and have been working full time at a local Software programming firm Since July of 2009. I really enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything computer related
Handyman type things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much anything SciFi. Really liked the Enders Game books, Dresden Files books, and most Dan Brown books.
Movies: Pretty much anything besides stupid humor. Movies based on or around a true story are best.
Food: I will eat just about anything and am willing to try anything once. I love cooking stuff on the grill and really like fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six is actually quite a lot...
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Education
4. Vehicle
5. iPod
6. House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff I need to do to my house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking out with friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's the fun in that. It's for me to know and you to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of the above info interesting

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!