Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

protegist

28 M Frankfurt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sooo, I've been living here now for over a year and I kinda feel like I haven't met enough people outside of work, which is why making a profile here seems to be a logical step.

How the hell am I supposed to describe myself? I'm often considered a generally funny, down-to-earth guy. Quite (*cough* very) lazy, musical and relaxed.

I was gonna go on summing up stuff, but I guess this would all become a very boring read then, so just fire away if you have any questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing we do every night, Pinky. Try to take over the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composing, gaming, being lazy, using Google, language, walking at the speed of light.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I dress and my hair, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: This would have to be a huge list, so I'll just leave out all the obvious hollywood-classics (LOTR, PotC, Batman etc.) and list the less obvious movies, such as Let The Right One In, Amelie, A Clockwork Orange, Children of Men, V for Vendetta, No Country for Old Men, The Cube, District 9, All About Lily Chou Chou, Equilibrium, Zombieland, Scott Pilgrim, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Oldboy, Battle Royale... this list can go on for ages, so I'll leave it at that.

As for Music, same thing, but to name some stuff I listen to a lot recently: Gorillaz, Ennio Morricone, Dick Dale, Smashing Pumpkins, Caravan Palace, Shiina Ringo, Malice Mizer, Beethoven, Chopin, Oasis, Buck-Tick, Radiohead, Muse, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Slagmalsklubben, Robbie Williams.
Generally I love 60's, soundtracks, rock, electro-swing, classical and then random bands/artists from all sorts of genres.

I don't watch a lot of shows, but here are the ones that I do watch & love: South Park, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, American Horror Story.

With food I like to try everything! Except insects. Because fuck insects. I've tried a variety of exotic food such as zebra, llama, shark, kangaroo, crocodile etc. There is one absolute favourite among all food for me though: SUSHI.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Music
- Internet
- My piano
- Games
- Clothes? That would be awkward, having to do without clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Toes. What is their purpose in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out partying, resting up from a busy week at work, or chilling out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bite my nails ;-;
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're alive and read this.