Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prototypex89

24 M Bridgeport, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
the names matt im very laid back, like to chill with friends as much as i can i don't like drama. I'd rather drink or smoke with friends then go to the bar most of the time . I love music and movies . I play video games as much as a normal kid my age . I love working on cars and learning new things . I'm a big football ufc and wrestling fan .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a licensed massage therapist and i work in westport i live in my grandfathers house but i have my own floor and privacy .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking ,giving massages and back rubs, working on cars, listening to peoples problems and giving advice, playing xbox, memorizing lyrics to songs i love, making people smile,having a good time,trying new things,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sense of humor , my tattoos, im outspoken, and fun to be around. a little shy at first but im quick to come out of my shell
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a list of movies wayyyy to long to list, and i like a very wide variety of music ,rap hip hop,rock,metal,dance music,classic rock , alternative, some indie stuff, not big into country tho. my favorite food is lasagna

Love a few selecte shows. Dexter, trueblood , sons of anarchy,american horror story ,the walking dead, breaking bad, the league , modern family ,workaholics ,Louie

There are a few books I love but honestly there's more of a chance of me reading a comic or graphic novel then a actual book
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music,friends,my dog,my family, my car,and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im going to do tonight,what song i wanna listen too, my future . goals i want to achieve and places i wanna go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with my friends at the bar having a good time or maybe home watching a good movie depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i was adopted at the age of 6 months from Paraguay for those who don't know that's a country in south America near Brazil
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u wanna meet some one whos really down to earth and likes to have fun with a great sense of humor