Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prouddad69

44 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single dad raising two wonderful daughters. I'm a mellow, easy going kinda guy that gives his all. I am supportive, independent, and considerate. I am looking for new friends that are positive, driven, independent, and fun. Recently divorced, and am a proud father of two beautiful girls. I am loving and loyal. I always look for win-win situations. My two daughters are the Apple of my eye, and they come first. If you can accept that, then there may be more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting over from scratch. It is time to live life again. I gave my heart and soul to my family and it is time to rebuild a better, happier life filled with fun, joy, and love. Continuing my workout program at Boxing, Inc. Working my way back to fighting shape for MMA. It's gonna be a great adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to. I am a natural athlete. Good at solving problems. I enjoy cooking and spending time with my kids. Family time has always been an important time for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. I'm 6'3", 200lbs. The other part is I look younger than my age. Thanks mom for the youth gene.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books have been out of the loop. Been reading kids books with my daughters.

Movies are the same. Just been seeing a bunch of kids movies.

I like all types of music, but partial to rock and country. I love Asian food.

Grew up in Hawaii and was raised on really good Asian food. Mexican, Italian, and good old fashion barbecue are other foods I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (that counts for two)
my family (my parents, brothers, sister, etc.)
laughter
love
fun (physical activities indoors and out)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the best out of any situation. I try to find the positive in everything. Teaching the same to my daughters. I want the best for those in my life, especially my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my daughters. Doing my best being a single parent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not private, but this is what I'm putting here. I'm a veteran. US Navy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good friend, a good listener, or you want a stable, loyal, loving man. I don't play games, don't like games, and love the truth.