Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Suffolk, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:27am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd rather be outside then in. Hiking, camping, walking the dog.
Love to dig in the dirt and grow my food.

I love the mountains and forest, the forest is where I feel closest to my God

I love to ride, a good concert, the sun, and while I am not as crazy as I once was I still like to live my days...not watch them.

A girl and a woman at once - the girl in me rocks on, the woman has learned from her past and moved on. She likes herself inside and out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Suffolk VA.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening - I can grow anything!
People and dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am open and honest
I don't judge - There but the grace of God go I
My smile - I am a happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Rock, Big Band, Reggie, Blues, Southern Rock, Country...
Food - organic, lots of vegies and healthy
Movies - Pretty much any but blood and gore - don't like to see blood gush, bones crunch - uggggg.
Books - Informational, educational
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have can "do" without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't sit around and think a lot LOL I'd rather be up and about, doing something.
I do think about what I need to do next tho.
I am very interested in sustainability.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like i said - I need to shake it up a bit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good life, enjoy my days, friends and family - but at the end of the day I don't like that empty spot beside me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the outdoors - hiking, swimming, gardening.
If the bad boy still makes your eyes shine but you know what's what, what's important.
Interested in Mother Earth and her preservation. Sustainability - even off grid.
If you can give of your time, self and love with respect.
If you can bring my sass out!