Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

prsurfersustain

32 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Las Vegas, so I will have to update this soon..

So, I completely left this blank thinking that I would remember to get back to it and of course the inevitable happened... I didn't. So, I'm an eternal student of life, I have worked in about a half dozen industries over the past ten years and, increasingly more parts of the world. And honestly have enjoyed the journey. I settled back here, in the NYC metro, about 4 years ago for work and a graduate degree and I now find myself in Brooklyn on my latest adventure. My passions in life include art in all it's forms including music, written and spoken word. Additionally I have a deep passion for sustainability, health care and social justice. Love to ponder about the vastness of our world and understanding my little piece of it. To contrast I have also been know to throw myself out if perfectly good aircraft, hike 12 miles, fly a plane, and advocate for environmental sustainability.

Recently re-discovered the joys of bike riding and have been on a roll since. I try to venture around the city on a long ride at least once a week. If you have any recommendations for a good trek, please let me know!

Prospect Park is probabaly my favorite place now in the summer to either go for a run, or just lay out in the sun reading. Basically anything outside! Love hiking and I'm planning on venturing out to the AT (Appalachian Trail) a few time this summer, hopefully at least once with a group for the night! Beautiful nights up there!

I'm pretty much here looking for someone to share in some of those ventures, don't get me wrong I'm completely down with a night on the town and even movie/game nights in. Though given the option you will probably find me outside (I get antsy when its nice out and I'm cooped up!)

So I'm pretty much an open book and would love to chat about anything, though I loathe these fill in the box types of ordeal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently working in the field of sustainability and contemplating going back to school part time to work on another degree.

Living and learning daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the beauty in little things, coordination, making smoothies, reflexology, figuring out complex problems, and timing subway transfers!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I'm not sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many to list though I'm always up for learning a new trick or two as well. My taste in music, TV and Movies is extremely varied. I tend to become hooked on new genres of music easily. Anyway, would be glad to swap favorite bands, groups, etc.

TV: well I don't have cable but have recenlt made my way through Arrested Development on Netflix, also Game of Cards was phenomenal!

Books: Most recently working my way through A song of ice and fire series (AKA Game of Thrones). Just finished book 2 working my way through them all! Life of Pi, The Signal and the Noise, and I'm always open for good suggestions.

Food: oh god yeess! I truly love all types of food and recently accompanied a good friend on an eating venture ( though i didnt complete all of it). The goal of which was to eat a meal from every country with a population over 1 million. Basically, the tally comes out to about 160 countries and it had to be prepared by someone (restaurant, bodega, kind hearted soul) from that country within the 5 boroughs! He is close to completing it and I think ive made it to about 40 or so outings... such GOOD food! Highly recommend Laotian, Macedonian, and Maldovan. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The endorphin rush from physical activity, the city at 5:30am, my family, education, unexpected adventures, and the small things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New York and the grandioseness of it. Public Health and Sustainability. What people on the train are thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not having a typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly from a mysterious island in the Caribbean, I bet you can't guess which one! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy exploring and experiencing new things. You enjoy biking around the city, are up for a good hike, pretty much if you are open to trying new things and meeting new people...

You want to.

You have a random adventure and need a partner in crime.

Just for the hell of it, I mean that's what this is all about, no?