Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pryce23

25 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rarely a day goes by where I'm not doing something for/because of rugby. I've been playing for 2 years and its my favorite part of my life right now. I'm also really passionate about humor. I'm not sure if thats a weird thing to say but I really value someone who can make me laugh. I'm a graphic designer, web designer, illustrator, mild batman nerd, and story teller.

A good way to get to know me is through my twitter/insta. @the_jallen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design monster trucks for a living. No really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running, dancing, tackling, drawing, coding, reading, designing, conversing, picking out interesting beers, inappropriately timed jazz hands, forging and selling faberge eggs, not singing... never singing. But most other things I can manage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing is more charming to me than humor so I try and stick with that when it comes to my media consumption. I listen to stand up comedy like its my job.

books: 2030, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, World According to Garp, The Dark Knight Returns, Miss Bossypants

movies: World War Z, Francis Ha (those are the two most recent movies I've seen and I loved them)

shows: Walking Dead, News Room, Game Of Thrones, Modern Family, Community, 24, Wilfred, Breaking Bad

food: just about anything thats been thoughfully prepared
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brothers

Sketch book,

my beagle named Jules,

a joke in my back pocket,

a rugby ball,

my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm at a point where I'm ready to start thinking about long term and how I want to shape my life and relationships with others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my rugby team or just out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we'd be a good match. I'm always down to get coffee and meet new people.