Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Denton, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born outside of Oakland, spent the early part of my childhood in the Ozarks, and have lived in Denton since I was eight. I have traveled from coast to coast but some of my favorite places I have been includes the top of Guadalupe Mtn, the bottom of the Grand Canyon, and San Francisco. I like to stay physically active so I will take walks, hike, play a variety of outdoor games, and swim.
(to be continued)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a self employed contractor durring most of the week and an organic farmer on the weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking a variety of dishes, working under deadlines, and I have an eye for detail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me varies from person to person and what the situation of our meeting is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite things to read and watch but not limited to are sci fi and history. There is something I like in every music genre but my roots are in rock n' roll. I like trying many types of food but I can eat Mexican dishes every meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, good food, Guinness, my daughter, competitive activities/sports, and friends.
This list is a bit weak because there is not a lot I can do without past basic necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how we are on a rock that is orbiting around a star that will eventually burn out and instead of trying to get off the rock we fight over the few resources that are on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home trying to find something to occupy my time. Sometimes I will go visit a friend or find a house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I will admit to when I first meet someone is that I am a private person. I have to feel trust before I give a lot of information about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are not full of anger and hate