Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pryomoax

34 Santa Barbara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes... A optimist, looking for at the good that comes from every bad situation, quick witted, loves to laugh and make people laugh even at my own expense. I will do almost anything once. I'm honest, and as genuine as I can be. No drama, no baggage, somewhat free-spirited. I play pranks, and if you ever get me, first - good on you, second - watch out! I bake, and those things are delicious (even bake vegan for friends).

I don't like sitting still for too long, not that I have ADD or can't just relax at home with a movie, but I want to do things. If I get an itch to want to go do something and can't find anyone to go with me, I'll do it myself. Some friends think I'm a little crazy, as when I get an idea in my head I'll do it. It got me this far right?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, not enough! Actually I do quite a bit but I want to do more. I'm a software engineer for a music company based in Santa Barbara. When I'm not doing that I'm generally outdoors and trying to plan the next big adventure - right now that's riding motorcycles through Nepal and Tibet. I just got back from riding in Morocco, and trekked through the largest caves in the world in Vietnam early this year. I've got some catching up to do with travel! Other than that, it's the usual stock of answers about camping, backpacking, bouldering, paddle boarding, snowboarding, kayaking, scuba diving, hiking, movies, drinks, friends, reading, cooking, ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, thinking on my feet, pranks, learning something new, backpacking, mountain biking, riding motorcycles, fixing things, finding things other people lose, and baking chocolate lava cakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair - it's mostly grey. My accent, it's from England, and sometimes my eyes because they can turn a vibrant blue some days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Closer to the Ground, Born to Run, Fast Food Inc., lamb, A Walk in the Wood, ... Away We Go, 28 Days Later, Gattaca, Moon, Darjeeling Limited, The Royal Tenanbums, ... Crazy amounts of music (I work for a music company), ... Indian, Thai, Sushi, Fish, good Pizza, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, happy disposition, an interesting book, my wit, an adventure, a camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interesting problems, daydreaming, the next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical about Friday. Whatever happens, happens. I rarely make plans as there will likely be something to do. Anything from getting together with friends for dinner/drinks, watching a movie, seeing a band play, night hike, having friends over to my place, on my way camping/backpacking, driving to SF, ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not that much private, well anything I'm actually willing to omit in such a public place. Get to know me and you'll know everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're awesome!